Presenters for 2018 will be announced in November 2017.

Presenters for 2017 include:

Sasha Baglay, Associate Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, University of Ontario, Institute for Technology
Hilary Evans Cameron, University of Toronto
Michael Casasola, Resettlement Officer, UNHCR Canada

Christina Clark-Kazak, Associate Professor, International Studies, Glendon College/York University

Don Dippo, Borderless Higher Education for Refugees (BHER)

Celia Haig-Brown, Faculty of Education, York University

Wenona Giles, Borderless Higher Education for Refugees (BHER)

Paola Gomez, Co-Founder, SickMuse Arts and Ready-Made Projects

Jennifer Hyndman, Director, Centre for Refugee Studies, Professor Departments of Social Science and Geography, York University

Michaela Hynie, Associate Director, York Institute for Health Research (YIHR), York University 

Christopher KyriakidesAssociate Professor, Department of Sociology / Canada Research Chair, York University

James Milner, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Carleton University

Delphine Nakache, Associate Professor, International Development and Global Studies, University of Ottawa

Prateep Nayak, Assistant Professor, School of Environment, Entreprise and Development, University of Waterloo

Awalou Ouedraogo, Assistant Professor, Department of Equity Studies, York University

Sean Rehaag, Academic Director, Parkdale Community Legal Services / Osgoode Hall Law School 

Romola Sanyal, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography and Environment, London School of Economics